[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 22 Mar 2017  06 11 12 19 27 31
 Previous draw  Sat 18 Mar 2017  03 08 26 37 41
  2 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  24 38 39 58
  3 draws ago   Sat 11 Mar 2017  15 23 29 55 57
  4 draws ago   Wed  8 Mar 2017  22 42 43 49
  5 draws ago   Sat  4 Mar 2017  40 56
  6 draws ago   Wed  1 Mar 2017  02 07 21 47 53
  7 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  18 34
  8 draws ago   Wed 22 Feb 2017  01 16 28 54
  9 draws ago   Sat 18 Feb 2017  13 59
 10 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  17
 11 draws ago   Sat 11 Feb 2017  52
 12 draws ago   Wed  8 Feb 2017  44
 13 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  09 30 50
 14 draws ago   Wed  1 Feb 2017  45
 15 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2017  05
 16 draws ago   Wed 25 Jan 2017  04 20
 18 draws ago   Wed 18 Jan 2017  14
 19 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2017  36
 20 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  35 46
 21 draws ago   Sat  7 Jan 2017  33 51
 22 draws ago   Wed  4 Jan 2017  10 48
 27 draws ago   Sat 17 Dec 2016  32
 32 draws ago   Wed 30 Nov 2016  25
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.02am GMT on Thursday 23rd March 2017