[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 15 Sep 2021  20 24 25 27 34 37
 Previous draw  Sat 11 Sep 2021  02 13 38 42 52 54
  2 draws ago   Wed  8 Sep 2021  03 04 14 56
  3 draws ago   Sat  4 Sep 2021  01 21 36 39 41
  4 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  19 28 33 43
  5 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  18 49 50 57
  6 draws ago   Wed 25 Aug 2021  07 15 30 59
  7 draws ago   Sat 21 Aug 2021  17 35
  8 draws ago   Wed 18 Aug 2021  10 48
 10 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  32 46
 11 draws ago   Sat  7 Aug 2021  22 51
 12 draws ago   Wed  4 Aug 2021  16
 13 draws ago   Sat 31 Jul 2021  11 12 58
 14 draws ago   Wed 28 Jul 2021  23 26 44
 15 draws ago   Sat 24 Jul 2021  06
 16 draws ago   Wed 21 Jul 2021  05 45
 18 draws ago   Wed 14 Jul 2021  29
 19 draws ago   Sat 10 Jul 2021  09 47
 20 draws ago   Wed  7 Jul 2021  40
 21 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  31
 23 draws ago   Sat 26 Jun 2021  53
 31 draws ago   Sat 29 May 2021  55
 38 draws ago   Wed  5 May 2021  08
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am BST on Thursday 16th September 2021