[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 14 Oct 2017  06 22 40 43 47 58
 Previous draw  Wed 11 Oct 2017  17 38 49 54 55 56
  2 draws ago   Sat  7 Oct 2017  15 20 30 37 51
  3 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  12 32 48
  4 draws ago   Sat 30 Sep 2017  13 18 21 50
  5 draws ago   Wed 27 Sep 2017  35 45 52
  6 draws ago   Sat 23 Sep 2017  26 39
  7 draws ago   Wed 20 Sep 2017  08 25
  8 draws ago   Sat 16 Sep 2017  01 31
  9 draws ago   Wed 13 Sep 2017  04 11 14 29
 10 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  07
 11 draws ago   Wed  6 Sep 2017  16 34 53
 12 draws ago   Sat  2 Sep 2017  33 41 59
 13 draws ago   Wed 30 Aug 2017  42 46 57
 15 draws ago   Wed 23 Aug 2017  44
 17 draws ago   Wed 16 Aug 2017  28
 18 draws ago   Sat 12 Aug 2017  10 27
 19 draws ago   Wed  9 Aug 2017  05 09
 20 draws ago   Sat  5 Aug 2017  24
 25 draws ago   Wed 19 Jul 2017  02 36
 27 draws ago   Wed 12 Jul 2017  19
 31 draws ago   Wed 28 Jun 2017  23
 33 draws ago   Wed 21 Jun 2017  03
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 16th October 2017