[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 21 Jun 2017  01 03 05 11 15 43
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Jun 2017  16 20 24 44
  2 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  02 04 14 23 34 46
  3 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  10 18 28 35 36 50
  4 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  06 08 12 37 41
  5 draws ago   Sat  3 Jun 2017  19 21 38 47 51
  6 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  52 56 59
  7 draws ago   Sat 27 May 2017  22 31 39 54
  8 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  30 45 55
  9 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  07 13 29 53
 11 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  57
 12 draws ago   Wed 10 May 2017  17 58
 13 draws ago   Sat  6 May 2017  48
 17 draws ago   Sat 22 Apr 2017  42
 18 draws ago   Wed 19 Apr 2017  27
 20 draws ago   Wed 12 Apr 2017  49
 22 draws ago   Wed  5 Apr 2017  32
 23 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  25
 27 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  26
 31 draws ago   Sat  4 Mar 2017  40
 39 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  09
 47 draws ago   Sat  7 Jan 2017  33
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Friday 23rd June 2017