[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 24 Feb 2018  02 11 35 40 48 55
 Previous draw  Wed 21 Feb 2018  14 25 29 30 53
  2 draws ago   Sat 17 Feb 2018  05 08 09 10 38
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Feb 2018  33 46 50
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Feb 2018  03 12 15 51 58
  5 draws ago   Wed  7 Feb 2018  19 34 45
  6 draws ago   Sat  3 Feb 2018  26 27 49
  7 draws ago   Wed 31 Jan 2018  21 42 44 57
  8 draws ago   Sat 27 Jan 2018  43 56
  9 draws ago   Wed 24 Jan 2018  01 22 39 59
 10 draws ago   Sat 20 Jan 2018  28 31
 11 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2018  37
 12 draws ago   Sat 13 Jan 2018  06 07 18
 14 draws ago   Sat  6 Jan 2018  32
 15 draws ago   Wed  3 Jan 2018  20
 16 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2017  47
 17 draws ago   Wed 27 Dec 2017  36
 19 draws ago   Wed 20 Dec 2017  41
 21 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  23 24
 22 draws ago   Sat  9 Dec 2017  54
 23 draws ago   Wed  6 Dec 2017  52
 24 draws ago   Sat  2 Dec 2017  04 13
 27 draws ago   Wed 22 Nov 2017  16 17
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Sunday 25th February 2018