[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  1 Dec 2021  04 07 08 37 42 50
 Previous draw  Sat 27 Nov 2021  01 15 16 17 24 48
  2 draws ago   Wed 24 Nov 2021  11 19 39
  3 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  05 32 51 59
  4 draws ago   Wed 17 Nov 2021  13 34 35 49 55
  5 draws ago   Sat 13 Nov 2021  14 28 43 52
  6 draws ago   Wed 10 Nov 2021  10 18 20
  7 draws ago   Sat  6 Nov 2021  03 21 29
  8 draws ago   Wed  3 Nov 2021  06 31 47 58
  9 draws ago   Sat 30 Oct 2021  56
 10 draws ago   Wed 27 Oct 2021  22
 11 draws ago   Sat 23 Oct 2021  27
 12 draws ago   Wed 20 Oct 2021  23
 14 draws ago   Wed 13 Oct 2021  12 38
 15 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  09 30
 17 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  36 40
 18 draws ago   Wed 29 Sep 2021  45
 20 draws ago   Wed 22 Sep 2021  33 44
 21 draws ago   Sat 18 Sep 2021  53
 22 draws ago   Wed 15 Sep 2021  25
 23 draws ago   Sat 11 Sep 2021  02 54
 25 draws ago   Sat  4 Sep 2021  41
 27 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  57
 32 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  46
 36 draws ago   Wed 28 Jul 2021  26
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.00am GMT on Friday 3rd December 2021