[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  2 Dec 2020  48
 Previous draw  Sat 28 Nov 2020  32
  3 draws ago   Sat 21 Nov 2020  47
  4 draws ago   Wed 18 Nov 2020  45
  5 draws ago   Sat 14 Nov 2020  13
  6 draws ago   Wed 11 Nov 2020  38
  7 draws ago   Sat  7 Nov 2020  44
  8 draws ago   Wed  4 Nov 2020  24
  9 draws ago   Sat 31 Oct 2020  35
 10 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2020  14
 12 draws ago   Wed 21 Oct 2020  08
 13 draws ago   Sat 17 Oct 2020  46
 14 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2020  10
 15 draws ago   Sat 10 Oct 2020  02
 16 draws ago   Wed  7 Oct 2020  53
 18 draws ago   Wed 30 Sep 2020  36
 20 draws ago   Wed 23 Sep 2020  52
 21 draws ago   Sat 19 Sep 2020  56
 24 draws ago   Wed  9 Sep 2020  55
 26 draws ago   Wed  2 Sep 2020  12
 27 draws ago   Sat 29 Aug 2020  16
 30 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2020  05
 31 draws ago   Sat 15 Aug 2020  21
 32 draws ago   Wed 12 Aug 2020  20
 33 draws ago   Sat  8 Aug 2020  41
 35 draws ago   Sat  1 Aug 2020  22
 36 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2020  51
 37 draws ago   Sat 25 Jul 2020  15
 38 draws ago   Wed 22 Jul 2020  19
 39 draws ago   Sat 18 Jul 2020  30
 40 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  49
 44 draws ago   Wed  1 Jul 2020  04
 48 draws ago   Wed 17 Jun 2020  43
 49 draws ago   Sat 13 Jun 2020  42
 50 draws ago   Wed 10 Jun 2020  40
 51 draws ago   Sat  6 Jun 2020  33
 55 draws ago   Sat 23 May 2020  54
 57 draws ago   Sat 16 May 2020  34
 59 draws ago   Sat  9 May 2020  59
 65 draws ago   Sat 18 Apr 2020  26
 66 draws ago   Wed 15 Apr 2020  17
 67 draws ago   Sat 11 Apr 2020  50
 68 draws ago   Wed  8 Apr 2020  07
 69 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
 71 draws ago   Sat 28 Mar 2020  11
 72 draws ago   Wed 25 Mar 2020  09
 83 draws ago   Sat 15 Feb 2020  18
 84 draws ago   Wed 12 Feb 2020  06
 86 draws ago   Wed  5 Feb 2020  01
 88 draws ago   Wed 29 Jan 2020  58
 92 draws ago   Wed 15 Jan 2020  28
103 draws ago   Sat  7 Dec 2019  39
107 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  31
114 draws ago   Wed 30 Oct 2019  23
118 draws ago   Wed 16 Oct 2019  57
141 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
149 draws ago   Sat 29 Jun 2019  27
153 draws ago   Sat 15 Jun 2019  29
368 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Saturday 5th December 2020