[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 14 Oct 2017  42
 Previous draw  Wed 11 Oct 2017  13
  2 draws ago   Sat  7 Oct 2017  21
  3 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  05
  4 draws ago   Sat 30 Sep 2017  20
  5 draws ago   Wed 27 Sep 2017  40
  6 draws ago   Sat 23 Sep 2017  57
  7 draws ago   Wed 20 Sep 2017  45
  8 draws ago   Sat 16 Sep 2017  38
  9 draws ago   Wed 13 Sep 2017  27
 10 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  06
 11 draws ago   Wed  6 Sep 2017  46
 12 draws ago   Sat  2 Sep 2017  08
 14 draws ago   Sat 26 Aug 2017  58
 16 draws ago   Sat 19 Aug 2017  03
 17 draws ago   Wed 16 Aug 2017  54
 18 draws ago   Sat 12 Aug 2017  17
 19 draws ago   Wed  9 Aug 2017  44
 22 draws ago   Sat 29 Jul 2017  36
 23 draws ago   Wed 26 Jul 2017  30
 24 draws ago   Sat 22 Jul 2017  23
 27 draws ago   Wed 12 Jul 2017  18
 28 draws ago   Sat  8 Jul 2017  25
 29 draws ago   Wed  5 Jul 2017  04
 32 draws ago   Sat 24 Jun 2017  24
 33 draws ago   Wed 21 Jun 2017  48
 36 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  02
 37 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  50
 40 draws ago   Sat 27 May 2017  33
 41 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
 42 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  16
 43 draws ago   Wed 17 May 2017  41
 44 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  52
 48 draws ago   Sat 29 Apr 2017  07
 56 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  14
 57 draws ago   Wed 29 Mar 2017  39
 58 draws ago   Sat 25 Mar 2017  28
 60 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  43
 61 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  55
 66 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  26
 69 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  31
 72 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  22
 76 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
 79 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  10
 81 draws ago   Wed  4 Jan 2017  32
 84 draws ago   Sat 24 Dec 2016  12
 93 draws ago   Wed 23 Nov 2016  29
104 draws ago   Sat 15 Oct 2016  53
115 draws ago   Wed  7 Sep 2016  11
119 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2016  01
138 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2016  47
144 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2016  59
160 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2016  15
177 draws ago   Wed  3 Feb 2016  49
205 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2015  09
209 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2015  35
225 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2015  34
231 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2015  19
    Never                        56
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 16th October 2017