[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 21 Jun 2017  48
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Jun 2017  42
  2 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  45
  3 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  02
  4 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  50
  6 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  36
  7 draws ago   Sat 27 May 2017  33
  8 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
  9 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  16
 10 draws ago   Wed 17 May 2017  41
 11 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  52
 12 draws ago   Wed 10 May 2017  25
 13 draws ago   Sat  6 May 2017  30
 14 draws ago   Wed  3 May 2017  40
 15 draws ago   Sat 29 Apr 2017  07
 17 draws ago   Sat 22 Apr 2017  24
 21 draws ago   Sat  8 Apr 2017  21
 23 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  14
 24 draws ago   Wed 29 Mar 2017  39
 25 draws ago   Sat 25 Mar 2017  28
 27 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  43
 28 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  55
 29 draws ago   Sat 11 Mar 2017  46
 33 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  26
 34 draws ago   Wed 22 Feb 2017  05
 35 draws ago   Sat 18 Feb 2017  04
 36 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  31
 39 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  22
 41 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2017  20
 43 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
 46 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  10
 47 draws ago   Sat  7 Jan 2017  38
 48 draws ago   Wed  4 Jan 2017  32
 51 draws ago   Sat 24 Dec 2016  12
 52 draws ago   Wed 21 Dec 2016  27
 53 draws ago   Sat 17 Dec 2016  08
 59 draws ago   Sat 26 Nov 2016  17
 60 draws ago   Wed 23 Nov 2016  29
 68 draws ago   Wed 26 Oct 2016  13
 69 draws ago   Sat 22 Oct 2016  23
 71 draws ago   Sat 15 Oct 2016  53
 82 draws ago   Wed  7 Sep 2016  11
 86 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2016  01
105 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2016  47
107 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2016  03
110 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2016  06
111 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2016  59
123 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2016  54
125 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2016  18
127 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2016  15
144 draws ago   Wed  3 Feb 2016  49
172 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2015  09
176 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2015  35
185 draws ago   Sat 12 Sep 2015  44
192 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2015  34
198 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2015  19
    Never                        56 57 58
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Friday 23rd June 2017