[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 19 Oct 2019  13
 Previous draw  Wed 16 Oct 2019  57
  2 draws ago   Sat 12 Oct 2019  58
  3 draws ago   Wed  9 Oct 2019  12
  5 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  49
  6 draws ago   Sat 28 Sep 2019  26
  7 draws ago   Wed 25 Sep 2019  47
  8 draws ago   Sat 21 Sep 2019  54
  9 draws ago   Wed 18 Sep 2019  50
 10 draws ago   Sat 14 Sep 2019  28
 11 draws ago   Wed 11 Sep 2019  30
 12 draws ago   Sat  7 Sep 2019  08
 13 draws ago   Wed  4 Sep 2019  39
 14 draws ago   Sat 31 Aug 2019  15
 15 draws ago   Wed 28 Aug 2019  43
 16 draws ago   Sat 24 Aug 2019  38
 18 draws ago   Sat 17 Aug 2019  45
 19 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  23
 21 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  31
 24 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
 25 draws ago   Wed 24 Jul 2019  22
 26 draws ago   Sat 20 Jul 2019  32
 29 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  06
 30 draws ago   Sat  6 Jul 2019  09
 32 draws ago   Sat 29 Jun 2019  27
 34 draws ago   Sat 22 Jun 2019  11
 35 draws ago   Wed 19 Jun 2019  35
 36 draws ago   Sat 15 Jun 2019  29
 39 draws ago   Wed  5 Jun 2019  25
 40 draws ago   Sat  1 Jun 2019  42
 42 draws ago   Sat 25 May 2019  24
 43 draws ago   Wed 22 May 2019  18
 47 draws ago   Wed  8 May 2019  59
 48 draws ago   Sat  4 May 2019  41
 50 draws ago   Sat 27 Apr 2019  10
 52 draws ago   Sat 20 Apr 2019  04
 53 draws ago   Wed 17 Apr 2019  52
 56 draws ago   Sat  6 Apr 2019  21
 57 draws ago   Wed  3 Apr 2019  44
 63 draws ago   Wed 13 Mar 2019  17
 64 draws ago   Sat  9 Mar 2019  02
 67 draws ago   Wed 27 Feb 2019  16
 69 draws ago   Wed 20 Feb 2019  48
 71 draws ago   Wed 13 Feb 2019  55
 74 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  20
 85 draws ago   Wed 26 Dec 2018  01
 88 draws ago   Sat 15 Dec 2018  19
 89 draws ago   Wed 12 Dec 2018  53
102 draws ago   Sat 27 Oct 2018  56
108 draws ago   Sat  6 Oct 2018  05
112 draws ago   Sat 22 Sep 2018  36
125 draws ago   Wed  8 Aug 2018  07
131 draws ago   Wed 18 Jul 2018  33
161 draws ago   Wed  4 Apr 2018  14
183 draws ago   Wed 17 Jan 2018  46
188 draws ago   Sat 30 Dec 2017  34
193 draws ago   Wed 13 Dec 2017  40
251 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  37
286 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Monday 21st October 2019