[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed  1 Dec 2021  36
 Previous draw  Sat 27 Nov 2021  09
  2 draws ago   Wed 24 Nov 2021  59
  3 draws ago   Sat 20 Nov 2021  53
  5 draws ago   Sat 13 Nov 2021  56
  6 draws ago   Wed 10 Nov 2021  05
  7 draws ago   Sat  6 Nov 2021  19
  8 draws ago   Wed  3 Nov 2021  08
  9 draws ago   Sat 30 Oct 2021  17
 10 draws ago   Wed 27 Oct 2021  16
 12 draws ago   Wed 20 Oct 2021  11
 13 draws ago   Sat 16 Oct 2021  22
 14 draws ago   Wed 13 Oct 2021  30
 15 draws ago   Sat  9 Oct 2021  55
 16 draws ago   Wed  6 Oct 2021  34
 17 draws ago   Sat  2 Oct 2021  43
 18 draws ago   Wed 29 Sep 2021  28
 21 draws ago   Sat 18 Sep 2021  12
 22 draws ago   Wed 15 Sep 2021  50
 23 draws ago   Sat 11 Sep 2021  39
 24 draws ago   Wed  8 Sep 2021  52
 26 draws ago   Wed  1 Sep 2021  57
 27 draws ago   Sat 28 Aug 2021  41
 28 draws ago   Wed 25 Aug 2021  38
 29 draws ago   Sat 21 Aug 2021  51
 30 draws ago   Wed 18 Aug 2021  54
 31 draws ago   Sat 14 Aug 2021  58
 32 draws ago   Wed 11 Aug 2021  40
 34 draws ago   Wed  4 Aug 2021  06
 35 draws ago   Sat 31 Jul 2021  48
 38 draws ago   Wed 21 Jul 2021  29
 39 draws ago   Sat 17 Jul 2021  01
 42 draws ago   Wed  7 Jul 2021  14
 43 draws ago   Sat  3 Jul 2021  23
 44 draws ago   Wed 30 Jun 2021  32
 48 draws ago   Wed 16 Jun 2021  13
 53 draws ago   Sat 29 May 2021  44
 55 draws ago   Sat 22 May 2021  07
 58 draws ago   Wed 12 May 2021  20
 59 draws ago   Sat  8 May 2021  15
 64 draws ago   Wed 21 Apr 2021  46
 65 draws ago   Sat 17 Apr 2021  04
 73 draws ago   Sat 20 Mar 2021  21
 81 draws ago   Sat 20 Feb 2021  10
 87 draws ago   Sat 30 Jan 2021  42
 90 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2021  37
 91 draws ago   Sat 16 Jan 2021  27
 96 draws ago   Wed 30 Dec 2020  45
100 draws ago   Wed 16 Dec 2020  33
102 draws ago   Wed  9 Dec 2020  26
103 draws ago   Sat  5 Dec 2020  18
107 draws ago   Sat 21 Nov 2020  47
112 draws ago   Wed  4 Nov 2020  24
113 draws ago   Sat 31 Oct 2020  35
119 draws ago   Sat 10 Oct 2020  02
144 draws ago   Wed 15 Jul 2020  49
173 draws ago   Sat  4 Apr 2020  25
211 draws ago   Sat 23 Nov 2019  31
245 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  03
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am GMT on Friday 3rd December 2021