[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of bonus numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a bonus number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Mar 2017  28
 Previous draw  Wed 22 Mar 2017  42
  2 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  43
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  55
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Mar 2017  46
  5 draws ago   Wed  8 Mar 2017  48
  6 draws ago   Sat  4 Mar 2017  21
  8 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  26
  9 draws ago   Wed 22 Feb 2017  05
 10 draws ago   Sat 18 Feb 2017  04
 11 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  31
 13 draws ago   Wed  8 Feb 2017  37
 14 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  22
 15 draws ago   Wed  1 Feb 2017  39
 16 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2017  20
 18 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  51
 19 draws ago   Wed 18 Jan 2017  45
 20 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2017  33
 21 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  10
 22 draws ago   Sat  7 Jan 2017  38
 23 draws ago   Wed  4 Jan 2017  32
 24 draws ago   Sat 31 Dec 2016  25
 26 draws ago   Sat 24 Dec 2016  12
 27 draws ago   Wed 21 Dec 2016  27
 28 draws ago   Sat 17 Dec 2016  08
 29 draws ago   Wed 14 Dec 2016  36
 34 draws ago   Sat 26 Nov 2016  17
 35 draws ago   Wed 23 Nov 2016  29
 36 draws ago   Sat 19 Nov 2016  40
 43 draws ago   Wed 26 Oct 2016  13
 44 draws ago   Sat 22 Oct 2016  23
 46 draws ago   Sat 15 Oct 2016  53
 56 draws ago   Sat 10 Sep 2016  02
 57 draws ago   Wed  7 Sep 2016  11
 59 draws ago   Wed 31 Aug 2016  50
 61 draws ago   Wed 24 Aug 2016  01
 69 draws ago   Wed 27 Jul 2016  30
 72 draws ago   Sat 16 Jul 2016  41
 78 draws ago   Sat 25 Jun 2016  16
 80 draws ago   Sat 18 Jun 2016  47
 82 draws ago   Sat 11 Jun 2016  03
 85 draws ago   Wed  1 Jun 2016  06
 86 draws ago   Sat 28 May 2016  59
 96 draws ago   Sat 23 Apr 2016  24
 98 draws ago   Sat 16 Apr 2016  54
100 draws ago   Sat  9 Apr 2016  18
102 draws ago   Sat  2 Apr 2016  15
103 draws ago   Wed 30 Mar 2016  07
119 draws ago   Wed  3 Feb 2016  49
123 draws ago   Wed 20 Jan 2016  14
128 draws ago   Sat  2 Jan 2016  52
147 draws ago   Wed 28 Oct 2015  09
151 draws ago   Wed 14 Oct 2015  35
160 draws ago   Sat 12 Sep 2015  44
167 draws ago   Wed 19 Aug 2015  34
173 draws ago   Wed 29 Jul 2015  19
    Never                        56 57 58
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 9.48pm GMT on Saturday 25th March 2017