[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 26 Apr 2017  12 15 30 41 43 47 59
 Previous draw  Sat 22 Apr 2017  04 06 24 34 37 42 52
  2 draws ago   Wed 19 Apr 2017  27 45 54 55
  3 draws ago   Sat 15 Apr 2017  08 10 16 19 23 31 48
  4 draws ago   Wed 12 Apr 2017  03 49 50
  5 draws ago   Sat  8 Apr 2017  14 21 36
  6 draws ago   Wed  5 Apr 2017  18 32
  7 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  01 02 11 25
  8 draws ago   Wed 29 Mar 2017  05 39 51
  9 draws ago   Sat 25 Mar 2017  28 53 58
 11 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  26
 12 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  38
 13 draws ago   Sat 11 Mar 2017  29 46 57
 14 draws ago   Wed  8 Mar 2017  22
 15 draws ago   Sat  4 Mar 2017  40 56
 16 draws ago   Wed  1 Mar 2017  07
 19 draws ago   Sat 18 Feb 2017  13
 20 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  17
 22 draws ago   Wed  8 Feb 2017  44
 23 draws ago   Sat  4 Feb 2017  09
 25 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2017  20
 29 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2017  33
 30 draws ago   Wed 11 Jan 2017  35
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Friday 28th April 2017