[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 7 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat  4 Apr 2020  04 22 25 28 39 45 49
 Previous draw  Wed  1 Apr 2020  16 17 27 30 52
  2 draws ago   Sat 28 Mar 2020  08 11 14 33 46
  3 draws ago   Wed 25 Mar 2020  09 24 53 57
  4 draws ago   Sat 21 Mar 2020  12 26 29 34 41 56 58
  5 draws ago   Wed 18 Mar 2020  03 05 07 19
  6 draws ago   Sat 14 Mar 2020  38 42 47
  7 draws ago   Wed 11 Mar 2020  10 54
  8 draws ago   Sat  7 Mar 2020  35 36 40 44
  9 draws ago   Wed  4 Mar 2020  50
 10 draws ago   Sat 29 Feb 2020  32 55
 11 draws ago   Wed 26 Feb 2020  20
 12 draws ago   Sat 22 Feb 2020  21 23
 13 draws ago   Wed 19 Feb 2020  18 48
 15 draws ago   Wed 12 Feb 2020  02 06 51
 16 draws ago   Sat  8 Feb 2020  43 59
 17 draws ago   Wed  5 Feb 2020  01 31
 23 draws ago   Wed 15 Jan 2020  15
 26 draws ago   Sat  4 Jan 2020  13
 53 draws ago   Wed  2 Oct 2019  37
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Sunday 5th April 2020