[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Fri 15 Oct 2021  21 26 31 34 49
 Previous draw  Tue 12 Oct 2021  06 13 22 45
  2 draws ago   Fri  8 Oct 2021  01 10 23 42 46
  3 draws ago   Tue  5 Oct 2021  11 14 36
  4 draws ago   Fri  1 Oct 2021  15 19 48
  5 draws ago   Tue 28 Sep 2021  07 12 33 39
  6 draws ago   Fri 24 Sep 2021  02 20 27 41
  7 draws ago   Tue 21 Sep 2021  25 30 38
  8 draws ago   Fri 17 Sep 2021  05 08
  9 draws ago   Tue 14 Sep 2021  18 35
 10 draws ago   Fri 10 Sep 2021  28
 11 draws ago   Tue  7 Sep 2021  43
 12 draws ago   Fri  3 Sep 2021  29
 13 draws ago   Tue 31 Aug 2021  17 32
 14 draws ago   Fri 27 Aug 2021  03 50
 15 draws ago   Tue 24 Aug 2021  44
 16 draws ago   Fri 20 Aug 2021  09
 17 draws ago   Tue 17 Aug 2021  47
 19 draws ago   Tue 10 Aug 2021  37
 24 draws ago   Fri 23 Jul 2021  24
 26 draws ago   Fri 16 Jul 2021  16
 38 draws ago   Fri  4 Jun 2021  40
 56 draws ago   Fri  2 Apr 2021  04
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 8.28pm BST on Friday 15th October 2021