[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 26 Jan 2023  04
 Previous draw  Mon 23 Jan 2023  10
  2 draws ago   Thu 19 Jan 2023  08
  4 draws ago   Thu 12 Jan 2023  09
  5 draws ago   Mon  9 Jan 2023  03
  6 draws ago   Thu  5 Jan 2023  06
  8 draws ago   Thu 29 Dec 2022  07
 11 draws ago   Mon 19 Dec 2022  05
 14 draws ago   Thu  8 Dec 2022  02
 22 draws ago   Thu 10 Nov 2022  01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2023
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Thursday 26th January 2023