[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 15 Jul 2019  05
 Previous draw  Thu 11 Jul 2019  02
  2 draws ago   Mon  8 Jul 2019  04
  3 draws ago   Thu  4 Jul 2019  08
  4 draws ago   Mon  1 Jul 2019  09
  5 draws ago   Thu 27 Jun 2019  07
  6 draws ago   Mon 24 Jun 2019  03
 18 draws ago   Mon 13 May 2019  06
 34 draws ago   Mon 18 Mar 2019  10
    Never                        01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Monday 15th July 2019