[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 23 May 2019  03
  2 draws ago   Thu 16 May 2019  09
  3 draws ago   Mon 13 May 2019  06
  4 draws ago   Thu  9 May 2019  04
  6 draws ago   Thu  2 May 2019  02
 10 draws ago   Thu 18 Apr 2019  05
 11 draws ago   Mon 15 Apr 2019  08
 15 draws ago   Mon  1 Apr 2019  07
 19 draws ago   Mon 18 Mar 2019  10
    Never                        01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 23rd May 2019