[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 17 Feb 2020  01 08 12 34 37 41
 Previous draw  Thu 13 Feb 2020  06 07 17 23 26 29
  2 draws ago   Mon 10 Feb 2020  09 19 25 43 46
  3 draws ago   Thu  6 Feb 2020  16 21
  4 draws ago   Mon  3 Feb 2020  04 14 40 42
  5 draws ago   Thu 30 Jan 2020  02 10 33 36
  6 draws ago   Mon 27 Jan 2020  05
  7 draws ago   Thu 23 Jan 2020  27
  8 draws ago   Mon 20 Jan 2020  30
  9 draws ago   Thu 16 Jan 2020  15 47
 10 draws ago   Mon 13 Jan 2020  18 24 32 35
 11 draws ago   Thu  9 Jan 2020  03 11 39 44
 12 draws ago   Mon  6 Jan 2020  22
 13 draws ago   Thu  2 Jan 2020  13
 16 draws ago   Mon 23 Dec 2019  28
 17 draws ago   Thu 19 Dec 2019  38
 19 draws ago   Thu 12 Dec 2019  31
 22 draws ago   Mon  2 Dec 2019  20
 30 draws ago   Mon  4 Nov 2019  45
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Monday 17th February 2020