[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 15 Apr 2024  01 03 10 21 22 27
 Previous draw  Thu 11 Apr 2024  08 11 13 19 42
  2 draws ago   Mon  8 Apr 2024  05 06 36 43
  3 draws ago   Thu  4 Apr 2024  02 09 16 17 41
  4 draws ago   Mon  1 Apr 2024  30 35 40 44
  5 draws ago   Thu 28 Mar 2024  04 26
  6 draws ago   Mon 25 Mar 2024  23 24
  7 draws ago   Thu 21 Mar 2024  07 14 18
  8 draws ago   Mon 18 Mar 2024  38
  9 draws ago   Thu 14 Mar 2024  25 34
 10 draws ago   Mon 11 Mar 2024  12
 11 draws ago   Thu  7 Mar 2024  29 32
 12 draws ago   Mon  4 Mar 2024  15
 13 draws ago   Thu 29 Feb 2024  28 45
 14 draws ago   Mon 26 Feb 2024  39
 16 draws ago   Mon 19 Feb 2024  46
 18 draws ago   Mon 12 Feb 2024  20
 19 draws ago   Thu  8 Feb 2024  37
 28 draws ago   Mon  8 Jan 2024  31
 32 draws ago   Mon 25 Dec 2023  47
 44 draws ago   Mon 13 Nov 2023  33
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2024
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Monday 15th April 2024