[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 26 Mar 2020  04 07 08 11 24 29
 Previous draw  Mon 23 Mar 2020  21 28 35 37 42
  2 draws ago   Thu 19 Mar 2020  02 19 32 39 47
  3 draws ago   Mon 16 Mar 2020  15 20 38
  4 draws ago   Thu 12 Mar 2020  12
  5 draws ago   Mon  9 Mar 2020  09 25
  6 draws ago   Thu  5 Mar 2020  16 31 46
  7 draws ago   Mon  2 Mar 2020  45
  8 draws ago   Thu 27 Feb 2020  10 40
  9 draws ago   Mon 24 Feb 2020  01 22
 11 draws ago   Mon 17 Feb 2020  34 41
 12 draws ago   Thu 13 Feb 2020  06 17 23 26
 13 draws ago   Mon 10 Feb 2020  43
 15 draws ago   Mon  3 Feb 2020  14
 16 draws ago   Thu 30 Jan 2020  33 36
 17 draws ago   Mon 27 Jan 2020  05
 18 draws ago   Thu 23 Jan 2020  27
 19 draws ago   Mon 20 Jan 2020  30
 21 draws ago   Mon 13 Jan 2020  18
 22 draws ago   Thu  9 Jan 2020  03 44
 24 draws ago   Thu  2 Jan 2020  13
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Thursday 26th March 2020