[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon 30 Nov 2020  10 11 18 20 42 47
 Previous draw  Thu 26 Nov 2020  02 07 38 46
  2 draws ago   Mon 23 Nov 2020  01 03 15 29 30
  3 draws ago   Thu 19 Nov 2020  09
  4 draws ago   Mon 16 Nov 2020  06 13 17 21 39
  5 draws ago   Thu 12 Nov 2020  12 22 26
  6 draws ago   Mon  9 Nov 2020  23 37 43
  7 draws ago   Thu  5 Nov 2020  19
  8 draws ago   Mon  2 Nov 2020  16 41 44
  9 draws ago   Thu 29 Oct 2020  08 27 45
 10 draws ago   Mon 26 Oct 2020  32 33
 12 draws ago   Mon 19 Oct 2020  31 40
 13 draws ago   Thu 15 Oct 2020  05
 15 draws ago   Thu  8 Oct 2020  35
 16 draws ago   Mon  5 Oct 2020  34
 19 draws ago   Thu 24 Sep 2020  36
 22 draws ago   Mon 14 Sep 2020  25
 27 draws ago   Thu 27 Aug 2020  24
 29 draws ago   Thu 20 Aug 2020  04
 32 draws ago   Mon 10 Aug 2020  14
 46 draws ago   Mon 22 Jun 2020  28
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Monday 30th November 2020