[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 25 Feb 2021  02 04 12 16 19 23
 Previous draw  Mon 22 Feb 2021  07 09 20 42
  2 draws ago   Thu 18 Feb 2021  05 28 38 39
  3 draws ago   Mon 15 Feb 2021  03 22 25 32 44
  4 draws ago   Thu 11 Feb 2021  27 29 37 41
  5 draws ago   Mon  8 Feb 2021  10 14 17 30
  6 draws ago   Thu  4 Feb 2021  06 26
  7 draws ago   Mon  1 Feb 2021  31
  8 draws ago   Thu 28 Jan 2021  13 34 35
  9 draws ago   Mon 25 Jan 2021  36 45 47
 10 draws ago   Thu 21 Jan 2021  08 24 40
 11 draws ago   Mon 18 Jan 2021  46
 12 draws ago   Thu 14 Jan 2021  43
 16 draws ago   Thu 31 Dec 2020  15 33
 21 draws ago   Mon 14 Dec 2020  18
 23 draws ago   Mon  7 Dec 2020  11 21
 27 draws ago   Mon 23 Nov 2020  01
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.52am GMT on Friday 26th February 2021