[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu 26 Jan 2023  02 04 13 28 30 34
 Previous draw  Mon 23 Jan 2023  10 21
  2 draws ago   Thu 19 Jan 2023  08 15 40 42 47
  3 draws ago   Mon 16 Jan 2023  23 32 36
  4 draws ago   Thu 12 Jan 2023  09 24 25 31
  5 draws ago   Mon  9 Jan 2023  03 07 16 29
  6 draws ago   Thu  5 Jan 2023  06
  7 draws ago   Mon  2 Jan 2023  26
  8 draws ago   Thu 29 Dec 2022  27 39
  9 draws ago   Mon 26 Dec 2022  05
 10 draws ago   Thu 22 Dec 2022  14 43
 11 draws ago   Mon 19 Dec 2022  01 12 41
 12 draws ago   Thu 15 Dec 2022  46
 13 draws ago   Mon 12 Dec 2022  19 37
 14 draws ago   Thu  8 Dec 2022  38
 17 draws ago   Mon 28 Nov 2022  17
 19 draws ago   Mon 21 Nov 2022  18 33
 20 draws ago   Thu 17 Nov 2022  22
 21 draws ago   Mon 14 Nov 2022  20
 26 draws ago   Thu 27 Oct 2022  35
 32 draws ago   Thu  6 Oct 2022  45
 33 draws ago   Mon  3 Oct 2022  44
 34 draws ago   Thu 29 Sep 2022  11
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2023
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Thursday 26th January 2023