[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 21 Jun 2017  03 06 09 21 22
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Jun 2017  01 05 11 27 28
  2 draws ago   Fri 16 Jun 2017  15 16 17 37
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  10 19 29 31
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  12 23 33 39
  5 draws ago   Fri  9 Jun 2017  26 32 35
  6 draws ago   Wed  7 Jun 2017  08 18 34
  8 draws ago   Fri  2 Jun 2017  04 13 20
  9 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  30
 12 draws ago   Wed 24 May 2017  38
 13 draws ago   Sat 20 May 2017  14
 14 draws ago   Fri 19 May 2017  07
 15 draws ago   Wed 17 May 2017  25
 16 draws ago   Sat 13 May 2017  24
 17 draws ago   Fri 12 May 2017  36
 27 draws ago   Wed 19 Apr 2017  02
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Wednesday 21st June 2017