[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of main numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 5 main numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 21 Aug 2019  04 09 19 27 32
 Previous draw  Tue 20 Aug 2019  03 15 16 37
  2 draws ago   Sat 17 Aug 2019  01 07 08 22 29
  3 draws ago   Fri 16 Aug 2019  05 21
  4 draws ago   Wed 14 Aug 2019  11 31 39
  5 draws ago   Tue 13 Aug 2019  12
  6 draws ago   Sat 10 Aug 2019  06 13
  7 draws ago   Fri  9 Aug 2019  17 23 26
  8 draws ago   Wed  7 Aug 2019  10 30
 10 draws ago   Sat  3 Aug 2019  02 35
 11 draws ago   Fri  2 Aug 2019  14 33 34
 14 draws ago   Sat 27 Jul 2019  38
 17 draws ago   Tue 23 Jul 2019  20
 19 draws ago   Fri 19 Jul 2019  25
 21 draws ago   Tue 16 Jul 2019  24
 22 draws ago   Sat 13 Jul 2019  18
 24 draws ago   Wed 10 Jul 2019  36
 29 draws ago   Tue  2 Jul 2019  28
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Wednesday 21st August 2019