[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 21 Jun 2017  03
 Previous draw  Sat 17 Jun 2017  11
  2 draws ago   Fri 16 Jun 2017  02
  3 draws ago   Wed 14 Jun 2017  08
  4 draws ago   Sat 10 Jun 2017  06
  5 draws ago   Fri  9 Jun 2017  05
  7 draws ago   Sat  3 Jun 2017  10
  8 draws ago   Fri  2 Jun 2017  04
  9 draws ago   Wed 31 May 2017  12
 15 draws ago   Wed 17 May 2017  01
 19 draws ago   Sat  6 May 2017  07
 30 draws ago   Wed 12 Apr 2017  14
 31 draws ago   Sat  8 Apr 2017  09
 51 draws ago   Wed 22 Feb 2017  13
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Wednesday 21st June 2017