[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 26 May 2018  06
 Previous draw  Fri 25 May 2018  08
  3 draws ago   Tue 22 May 2018  03
  4 draws ago   Sat 19 May 2018  09
  5 draws ago   Fri 18 May 2018  04
  6 draws ago   Wed 16 May 2018  05
  8 draws ago   Sat 12 May 2018  02
  9 draws ago   Fri 11 May 2018  01
 15 draws ago   Tue  1 May 2018  10
 16 draws ago   Sat 28 Apr 2018  14
 23 draws ago   Tue 17 Apr 2018  13
 25 draws ago   Fri 13 Apr 2018  07
 26 draws ago   Wed 11 Apr 2018  11
 29 draws ago   Fri  6 Apr 2018  12
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2018
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Saturday 26th May 2018