[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Thunderball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Thunderball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue  7 Feb 2023  09
  2 draws ago   Fri  3 Feb 2023  13
  3 draws ago   Wed  1 Feb 2023  10
  4 draws ago   Tue 31 Jan 2023  12
  5 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2023  11
  9 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2023  06
 10 draws ago   Fri 20 Jan 2023  05
 13 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2023  14
 14 draws ago   Fri 13 Jan 2023  07
 18 draws ago   Fri  6 Jan 2023  03
 19 draws ago   Wed  4 Jan 2023  01
 21 draws ago   Sat 31 Dec 2022  02
 26 draws ago   Fri 23 Dec 2022  04
 39 draws ago   Wed 30 Nov 2022  08
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2023
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm GMT on Tuesday 7th February 2023