[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 20 Feb 2019  10 23 25 29 31 37
 Previous draw  Tue 19 Feb 2019  03 13 16 19 33
  2 draws ago   Sat 16 Feb 2019  07 09 22 24 27
  3 draws ago   Fri 15 Feb 2019  02 18 20 35 39
  4 draws ago   Wed 13 Feb 2019  32
  5 draws ago   Tue 12 Feb 2019  08 21 26 36 38
  6 draws ago   Sat  9 Feb 2019  11 12
  7 draws ago   Fri  8 Feb 2019  17
  8 draws ago   Wed  6 Feb 2019  06 30
 10 draws ago   Sat  2 Feb 2019  01 15 34
 14 draws ago   Sat 26 Jan 2019  14
 15 draws ago   Fri 25 Jan 2019  05
 17 draws ago   Tue 22 Jan 2019  04
 18 draws ago   Sat 19 Jan 2019  28
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2019
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Wednesday 20th February 2019