[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 22 Feb 2017  08 13 29 30 33 39
 Previous draw  Sat 18 Feb 2017  06 18 26 36 37
  2 draws ago   Fri 17 Feb 2017  09 10 20 21 27
  3 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  03 31 32 38
  4 draws ago   Sat 11 Feb 2017  01 02 11 15
  5 draws ago   Fri 10 Feb 2017  04 23
  6 draws ago   Wed  8 Feb 2017  05
  8 draws ago   Fri  3 Feb 2017  14
  9 draws ago   Wed  1 Feb 2017  25 28 35
 10 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2017  12 24
 11 draws ago   Fri 27 Jan 2017  07 17
 13 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2017  16
 14 draws ago   Fri 20 Jan 2017  19
 16 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2017  34
 33 draws ago   Wed  7 Dec 2016  22
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm GMT on Wednesday 22nd February 2017