[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 26 Apr 2017  10 13 16 17 19 36
 Previous draw  Sat 22 Apr 2017  01 08 15 18 23 38
  2 draws ago   Fri 21 Apr 2017  06 11 12 34
  3 draws ago   Wed 19 Apr 2017  02 05 27 39
  4 draws ago   Sat 15 Apr 2017  29 31
  5 draws ago   Fri 14 Apr 2017  25 30
  6 draws ago   Wed 12 Apr 2017  14 20
  7 draws ago   Sat  8 Apr 2017  04 09
  8 draws ago   Fri  7 Apr 2017  33 37
 10 draws ago   Sat  1 Apr 2017  03 22
 13 draws ago   Sat 25 Mar 2017  24 35
 14 draws ago   Fri 24 Mar 2017  28
 15 draws ago   Wed 22 Mar 2017  21
 16 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  07
 17 draws ago   Fri 17 Mar 2017  32
 24 draws ago   Wed  1 Mar 2017  26
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Wednesday 26th April 2017