[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Tue  7 Feb 2023  09 10 18 25 26 30
 Previous draw  Sat  4 Feb 2023  05 06 15 20 34
  2 draws ago   Fri  3 Feb 2023  08 11 13 29
  3 draws ago   Wed  1 Feb 2023  04 22 27
  4 draws ago   Tue 31 Jan 2023  03 12
  5 draws ago   Sat 28 Jan 2023  16 24 32 33
  6 draws ago   Fri 27 Jan 2023  28
  7 draws ago   Wed 25 Jan 2023  17
  8 draws ago   Tue 24 Jan 2023  01 38
  9 draws ago   Sat 21 Jan 2023  31 37 39
 10 draws ago   Fri 20 Jan 2023  02 07
 12 draws ago   Tue 17 Jan 2023  19
 13 draws ago   Sat 14 Jan 2023  14
 14 draws ago   Fri 13 Jan 2023  23
 16 draws ago   Tue 10 Jan 2023  35
 22 draws ago   Fri 30 Dec 2022  36
 26 draws ago   Fri 23 Dec 2022  21
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2023
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm GMT on Tuesday 7th February 2023