[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 25 Mar 2017  04 10 12 24 34 35
 Previous draw  Fri 24 Mar 2017  08 09 11 14 28 31
  2 draws ago   Wed 22 Mar 2017  01 03 13 20 21 39
  3 draws ago   Sat 18 Mar 2017  02 07 16 25 37
  4 draws ago   Fri 17 Mar 2017  32
  5 draws ago   Wed 15 Mar 2017  23 30
  6 draws ago   Sat 11 Mar 2017  15
  7 draws ago   Fri 10 Mar 2017  33
  8 draws ago   Wed  8 Mar 2017  05 06 18
  9 draws ago   Sat  4 Mar 2017  36
 10 draws ago   Fri  3 Mar 2017  17
 11 draws ago   Wed  1 Mar 2017  26 29
 12 draws ago   Sat 25 Feb 2017  22
 16 draws ago   Fri 17 Feb 2017  27
 17 draws ago   Wed 15 Feb 2017  38
 28 draws ago   Fri 20 Jan 2017  19
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 9.32pm GMT on Saturday 25th March 2017