[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Sat 14 Oct 2017  04 05 09 15 30 35
 Previous draw  Fri 13 Oct 2017  10 13 16 17 36
  2 draws ago   Wed 11 Oct 2017  14 20 29 39
  3 draws ago   Sat  7 Oct 2017  07 08 26 28
  4 draws ago   Fri  6 Oct 2017  06 24
  5 draws ago   Wed  4 Oct 2017  01 12 21 27 34
  6 draws ago   Sat 30 Sep 2017  38
  7 draws ago   Fri 29 Sep 2017  31 33 37
  8 draws ago   Wed 27 Sep 2017  03 18 19
  9 draws ago   Sat 23 Sep 2017  02 25
 11 draws ago   Wed 20 Sep 2017  11
 15 draws ago   Sat  9 Sep 2017  23
 17 draws ago   Wed  6 Sep 2017  32
 21 draws ago   Sat 26 Aug 2017  22
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2017
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Saturday 14th October 2017