[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Saturday 4th July 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 4th July 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 4th July 2015
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.00pm BST onwards.

Friday 3rd July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 3rd July 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 1st July 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st July 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Tuesday 30th June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 30th June 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 27th June 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 27th June 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 26th June 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 24th June 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 23rd June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 20th June 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 20th June 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 19th June 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Thursday 18th June 2015
From October onwards, the main Lotto will have 59 balls instead of 49 (too many, IMHO - makes it 45m to 1 to win the jackpot), a £1m Millionaire Raffle (although with twenty dismal £20,000 prizes as well), a bizarre "non-prize" of a Lucky Dip ticket if you match 2 numbers and a new rollover cap rather than limiting to 4 rollovers.

Wednesday 17th June 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 16th June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 13th June 2015
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 12th June 2015
Friday's Thunderball and Euro Millions full results are now available. The UK is now less than £23m behind the leader France in the grand total size of all the Euro Millions jackpots won by a single country.

Friday 12th June 2015
Tonight's Euro Millions winning numbers are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Preliminary results suggest that there was one winner of tonight's Euro Millions 129m Euros (£95m) jackpot.

Wednesday 10th June 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 9th June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 6th June 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 6th June 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 6th June 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. Did you know that the top UK prize in Euro Millions has been under £10,000 twenty times now, with the 20th time only being last Tuesday? It might explain why Camelot introduced the £1m raffle - to avoid people calling it Euro Thousands...

Wednesday 3rd June 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd June 2015
There will be a 100m Euros (£72m) Euro Millions Super Draw on Friday 5th June.

Tuesday 2nd June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 30th May 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 30th May 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 29th May 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 27th May 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. Wednesday's quadruple rollover main Lotto draw had lower ticket sales than the last one from only 4 months ago, but did at least manage the highest won individual jackpot prize in over 4 years.

Wednesday 27th May 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 23rd May 2015
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 23rd May 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 22nd May 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 20th May 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 19th May 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 16th May 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 16th May 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 15th May 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 13th May 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 12th May 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 9th May 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 9th May 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 8th May 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Thursday 7th May 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. There is an additional £1m main Lotto raffle prize each Wednesday in May - the first one was last night.

Tuesday 5th May 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2015
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 2.03am BST on Sunday 5th July 2015