[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Tuesday 28th June 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 28th June 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 25th June 2016
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. Bizarrely, Saturday's TV show only drew the Thunderball itself live, with the other 5 numbers just read out in ascending order.

Saturday 25th June 2016
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 25th June 2016
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.20pm BST onwards.

Friday 24th June 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 24th June 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Tuesday 21st June 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 18th June 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 17th June 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 15th June 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 14th June 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 11th June 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 10th June 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 8th June 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 7th June 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 7th June 2016
For the first I can ever remember, Camelot are actually holding three draws just for players who play via subscription (i.e. Direct Debit). Sadly, the prizes aren't huge (25 * £1,000 for 3 months), but it's nice that loyal players are rewarded for a change.

Saturday 4th June 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 3rd June 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st June 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 31st May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 28th May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 27th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 25th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 24th May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 21st May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 20th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 17th May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 14th May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 14th May 2016
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Surprisingly, the two Millionaire Raffle numbers weren't read out during the 50-minute TV show, weren't shown in the closing credits and aren't on the BBC or Camelot Web sites yet either...most unimpressive...

Friday 13th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 10th May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 7th May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 6th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Wednesday's main Lotto was the first ever draw to contain a separate triple and quad sequence in the 7 winning balls drawn. It was also the first time the main 6 numbers included the lowest four (1-4), resulting in the lowest sum ever for the 6 main numbers (51) and for the 7 winning numbers (73).

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Monday 2nd May 2016
There will be two £1m raffle prizes on offer during this Wednesday's main Lotto draw.

Saturday 30th April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 29th April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2016
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Wednesday 29th June 2016