[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Tuesday 24th May 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 21st May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 21st May 2016
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 21st May 2016
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.35pm BST onwards.

Friday 20th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 20th May 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Tuesday 17th May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 14th May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 14th May 2016
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Surprisingly, the two Millionaire Raffle numbers weren't read out during the 50-minute TV show, weren't shown in the closing credits and aren't on the BBC or Camelot Web sites yet either...most unimpressive...

Friday 13th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 10th May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 7th May 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 6th May 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Wednesday's main Lotto was the first ever draw to contain a separate triple and quad sequence in the 7 winning balls drawn. It was also the first time the main 6 numbers included the lowest four (1-4), resulting in the lowest sum ever for the 6 main numbers (51) and for the 7 winning numbers (73).

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Monday 2nd May 2016
There will be two £1m raffle prizes on offer during this Wednesday's main Lotto draw.

Saturday 30th April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 29th April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 27th April 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 26th April 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 23rd April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 22nd April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 19th April 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 16th April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 15th April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 13th April 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 12th April 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Monday 11th April 2016
Camelot are offering extra prizes (10 * £20,000 per week for the next 8 weeks and 1 * £1m for a draw on 4th July covering tickets bought in June) if you buy a main Lotto ticket during the next 3 months. If you bizarrely still buy tickets offline in this day and age, you have to go through a lot of faffing to enter each ticket manually into the extra prize draws - online tickets get entered automatically.

Saturday 9th April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 8th April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 8th April 2016
For some completely inexplicable reason, Camelot is sponsoring the 10th season of the utter drivel that is Britain's Got Talent, but at least it means there'll be 10 £1m main Lotto raffle prizes on Saturday 9th April.

Thursday 7th April 2016
Last night's main Lotto jackpot, which turned out to be the largest individual jackpot prize in the game's history, has been claimed.

Wednesday 6th April 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 5th April 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 2nd April 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 1st April 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 30th March 2016
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 29th March 2016
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 26th March 2016
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 26th March 2016
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. For about 10 hours, Camelot were showing 5 and 6 as Lucky Stars for Friday's Euro Millions on their official site (and naff app), but have now corrected them to 5 and 8.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2016
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 3.00pm BST on Tuesday 24th May 2016