[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Saturday 18th April 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 18th April 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 18th April 2015
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.30pm BST onwards.

Friday 17th April 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 17th April 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 15th April 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 15th April 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 15th April 2015
The information security director of the Multi-State Lottery Association in the US has been caught allegedly tampering with the random number generator used for the lottery. It was quite sophisticated (crippling the server room CCTV, inserting a new generator via a self-destructing rootkit on a USB stick, claiming the $14.3m jackpot via a Belize shell company), but he was undone by the sheer idiocy of buying the winning ticket himself in front of a store's CCTV!

Tuesday 14th April 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 14th April 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 11th April 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 11th April 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 10th April 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 8th April 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 7th April 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 4th April 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 4th April 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 3rd April 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st April 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 31st March 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 28th March 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 28th March 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 27th March 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 25th March 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 24th March 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 21st March 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 21st March 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 20th March 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 18th March 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 17th March 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 14th March 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 14th March 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Plusnet users may be having trouble accessing this site - it's been reported to Plusnet.

Friday 13th March 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 11th March 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 10th March 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 7th March 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 7th March 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 6th March 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 4th March 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 28th February 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 28th February 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 27th February 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 25th February 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 24th February 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Sunday 22nd February 2015
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. Sadly, Saturday's TV show (and the draw itself) did nothing at all to celebrate the 2000th main Lotto draw. To console myself, I've put up a review of Camelot's official Android lottery app (conclusion: it's rubbish).

Saturday 21st February 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 20th February 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2015
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 2.03am BST on Tuesday 21st April 2015