[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Wednesday 26th August 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 26th August 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Tuesday 25th August 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 25th August 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 22nd August 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 22nd August 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 22nd August 2015
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.15pm BST onwards.

Friday 21st August 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 21st August 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 19th August 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 18th August 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 15th August 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 15th August 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will follow on this site later this evening.

Friday 14th August 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 12th August 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 11th August 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 8th August 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 8th August 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 7th August 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 5th August 2015
Wednesday's full results are now available.

Tuesday 4th August 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 1st August 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 1st August 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 31st July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 29th July 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 28th July 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 25th July 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 25th July 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 24th July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. This Saturday's main Lotto double rollover draw will also have seven additional £1m raffle prizes.

Wednesday 22nd July 2015
Wednesday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 21st July 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions results are now available. Like the lottery TV show, the official lottery site has had a minor design revamp, involving a new logo and some pretty garish colours. Strangely, the site claims it's "only really had one look" when I'm sure I can remember several clearly different site designs in the last 20 years!

Tuesday 21st July 2015
Tonight's Euro Millions winning numbers are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 18th July 2015
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 18th July 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Was it just me or did the new looped background music during the Thunderball draw sound like it was nicked from the Doctor Who theme tune?

Saturday 18th July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. For only the second time in history, last Wednesday's main Lotto 4-match prize (£21) was actually lower than the 3-match. Although there's now been 14 main Lotto draws with no 5+bonus winners, last Saturday's draw had the outright highest number (3) of jackpot-winning tickets at the same time.

Friday 17th July 2015
Apologies for the downtime earlier today - this site has been moved to a new server due to some technical issues.

Wednesday 15th July 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 14th July 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 11th July 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 11th July 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 10th July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 8th July 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 7th July 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 4th July 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 4th July 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 3rd July 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st July 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 30th June 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2015
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 1.01am BST on Friday 28th August 2015