[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Saturday 18th October 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 18th October 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 18th October 2014
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 10.00pm BST onwards.

Friday 17th October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 17th October 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Wednesday 15th October 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 15th October 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm BST onwards.

Tuesday 14th October 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 14th October 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm BST onwards.

Saturday 11th October 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 11th October 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Apologies for the late winning numbers - I use digiguide.tv for the lottery show airtime and it got it wrong (luckily my DVR got it right...).

Friday 10th October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 8th October 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 7th October 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 4th October 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 4th October 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 3rd October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st October 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 1st October 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 27th September 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 27th September 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 26th September 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 26th September 2014
Camelot are to change some procedures shortly. For the Euro Millions raffle, some draws will have more than one £1m prizes and, unusually, non-cash prizes. For the main Lotto, they're making the raffle even less attractive than it already is by limiting all normal and rollover draws to only 50 prizes of £20,000 from Sat 22nd Nov onwards. The "unused" raffle money gathered by rollovers will fund Super Draw raffles (e.g. 20 * £1m in November and a similar Super Draw for Christmas).

Wednesday 24th September 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 24th September 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 20th September 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 20th September 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will be available on this site later this evening.

Friday 19th September 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 17th September 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 17th September 2014
Tonight's main Lotto will be only the third ever quadruple rollover draw, with the previous two being in Sep 2012 and Jan 2014 (the latter had no 6-match winners, so 23 5+bonus winners received £585,956 each instead).

Tuesday 16th September 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 13th September 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 13th September 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 12th September 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 10th September 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 9th September 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 6th September 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 6th September 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 5th September 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
It was the 5th time that the main Lotto had no jackpot or 5+bonus winners, but the top (5-match) individual prize of £1,229 set a record for the lowest ever main Lotto top individual prize that was actually won.

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Camelot have launched their new official site design (after a 2-day holding page was left up!) and I've reviewed it on the What's New page.

Sunday 31st August 2014
Camelot are redesigning their official site, but have very bizarrely put up on a holding page since Saturday night (with just the winning numbers and that Saturday's main Lotto jackpot was £6,441,879 without any idea how many jackpot winners there were). The new official site design launches on Monday night - yes, 48 hours without a full official site and no way to buy (non-Direct Debit) tickets online...

Saturday 30th August 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 29th August 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 27th August 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 26th August 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 23rd August 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 23rd August 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 22nd August 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 20th August 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2014
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 2.03am BST on Monday 20th October 2014