[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Saturday 20th December 2014
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. Note that Christmas Eve's main Lotto single rollover will also have 500 raffle prizes of £20,000 each, though I'd rather see 10 prizes of £1m each myself.

Saturday 20th December 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 20th December 2014
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.40pm GMT onwards.

Friday 19th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 19th December 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm GMT onwards.

Wednesday 17th December 2014
Wednesday's main Lotto was only the second time that a quadruple rollover jackpot hadn't been won by a 6-match ticket (the first time was earlier this year). The 5+bonus winners of Wednesday's draw got to share the jackpot money between them instead, setting an all-time record of £3,062,272 for an individual 5+bonus prize.

Wednesday 17th December 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm GMT onwards.

Tuesday 16th December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 16th December 2014
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm GMT onwards.

Sunday 14th December 2014
Next Wednesday will see only the 4th ever quadruple rollover draw. If there are no 6-match winners in that draw, the unwon jackpot will be added to the 5+bonus prize pool instead.

Saturday 13th December 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 13th December 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 12th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 10th December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 9th December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 6th December 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 5th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 29th November 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 29th November 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 28th November 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 26th November 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 25th November 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Sunday 23rd November 2014
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 21st November 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 21st November 2014
In a bemusing reversal that will give back more money to rollover jackpot winners, main Lotto rollovers will no longer increase the number of raffle prizes by 50 for each one. For example, Saturday 22nd November's main Lotto double rollover will only have 50 raffle prizes, whereas previously it would have had 150.

Wednesday 19th November 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 18th November 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 15th November 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 15th November 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 14th November 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 12th November 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 11th November 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 8th November 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 8th November 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 8th November 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 5th November 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 4th November 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Sunday 2nd November 2014
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 1st November 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 31st October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 31st October 2014
Tonight's Euro Millions winning numbers are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening. Prelimary results suggest that there were no Euro Millions jackpot winners tonight.

Wednesday 29th October 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 28th October 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 25th October 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 25th October 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 25th October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. Millionaire Raffle changed its name to Millionaire Maker on Friday 24th October, as this photo tweet from a QPR footballer confirms (it looks like he won at least two £2.90 prizes for a loss of at most £14.20).

Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Friday's Euro Millions jackpot prize pool will be capped at 190m Euros thanks to some very pointless rules (scroll down to "Jackpot cap"). Any excess above 190m Euros goes into the 5+1 prize tier of Friday's draw. If it isn't won on Friday or the following Tuesday, the entire jackpot (including any excess I think) rolls down to the 5+1 prize tier of next Tuesday's draw. And, yes, I've bought a ticket for Friday's draw - a rare occurrence for me.

On 31st October, the Euro Millions Millionaire Raffle is changing its name to Millionaire Maker and will be offering 25 jackpots each consisting of both £1m cash and a non-cash prize on "Mega Fridays" (the final Friday of each month). The 31st Oct non-cash prize is a 2-week all-expenses paid holiday to Makepeace Island, Australia for up to 8 people and, yes, you can have the £147,360 cash alternative instead.

Tuesday 21st October 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2014
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 3.47pm GMT on Sunday 21st December 2014