[UK National Lottery Logo]

UK National Lotto Newsflashes

Saturday 24th January 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 24th January 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Saturday 24th January 2015
There will be live and exclusive coverage of tonight's live lottery TV show on this home page from about 8.25pm GMT onwards.

Friday 23rd January 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 23rd January 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions and Thunderball draws will appear on this site from about 8.45pm GMT onwards.

Wednesday 21st January 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 21st January 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's main Lotto, Thunderball and HotPicks draws will appear on this site from about 9.30pm GMT onwards.

Wednesday 21st January 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Tuesday 20th January 2015
Winning numbers and full results of tonight's Euro Millions draw will appear on this site from about 8.45pm GMT onwards.

Saturday 17th January 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 17th January 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 16th January 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 14th January 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 13th January 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 10th January 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 10th January 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 9th January 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available. It was the only second time that a Luxembourgian ticket has won the Euro Millions jackpot, although the first winner from over a year ago won more than twice the amount compared to tonight's prize.

Wednesday 7th January 2015
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 6th January 2015
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 3rd January 2015
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 3rd January 2015
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 2nd January 2015
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 31st December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 30th December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 27th December 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 27th December 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 26th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 24th December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 23rd December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 20th December 2014
Saturday's main Lotto and Thunderball full results are now available. Note that Christmas Eve's main Lotto single rollover will also have 500 raffle prizes of £20,000 each, though I'd rather see 10 prizes of £1m each myself.

Saturday 20th December 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 19th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 17th December 2014
Wednesday's main Lotto was only the second time that a quadruple rollover jackpot hadn't been won by a 6-match ticket (the first time was earlier this year). The 5+bonus winners of Wednesday's draw got to share the jackpot money between them instead, setting an all-time record of £3,062,272 for an individual 5+bonus prize.

Tuesday 16th December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Sunday 14th December 2014
Next Wednesday will see only the 4th ever quadruple rollover draw. If there are no 6-match winners in that draw, the unwon jackpot will be added to the 5+bonus prize pool instead.

Saturday 13th December 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 13th December 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 12th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 10th December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Tuesday 9th December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 6th December 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Friday 5th December 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 3rd December 2014
Tuesday's Euro Millions full results are now available.

Saturday 29th November 2014
Saturday's Thunderball full results are now available.

Saturday 29th November 2014
Initial statistics are now available and full results will appear on this site later this evening.

Friday 28th November 2014
Friday's Euro Millions and Thunderball full results are now available.

Wednesday 26th November 2014
Wednesday's Thunderball full results are now available.

[Home]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2015
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 2.03am GMT on Monday 26th January 2015